Saturday, February 23, 2013

Hari rabu dia call saya.........

Sesuatu perbualan yang mengambil masa lebih kurang sejam..itu pun terputus sebab habis kredit........

Banyak yang dia kongsi.......

Salah satunya............

"U and him loves each other but because of the responsible that u have for ur partner...u both decide to keep it within urself"

saya mahu menangis bila dengar dia cakap begitu..

It is soooooo true!

soalan dia..

"do you both love each other..just answer me yes or no"

"YES.."

wow..thats cool,he said.

Ya Allah, I miss him so much!

"You must be somebody!..not just anybody....."

"I have hardisc with triple password and 1 of the password is..guess"...

My name??

"Yes,ur name with something about love add to it.."

Wow..u must be somebody..and in the notes..he wrote many times..many pages about u......"

Sunday, March 4, 2012

My fiance sentap

Haha..i gotta write this to remind me how bad i am...

Mr Fiance didnt even  bother to call me the reason was he fall asleep..

just now i managed to get through his phone..

Him: Hello..
Me:Hello..where hv u been??x call pun..(being manja)
Him: Im on my way to KL
Me: what?? xbgtau pun.what for?
Him: Amik Rain.He is in KL.
Me: Owh..i call u then only u tell me aa...
Him: Sori..baru nak call..tadi x sempat, kelamkabut...so syg dh makan?
Me:Ntah..belum..(xda mood)
Him: Syg dah mandi?Syg dah minum?
Me: Belum!Belum! Berak pun belum!

suddenly silent for second..

Him: Sampai hati cakap kat abg macamtu...
Me: Gurau ja pun..(laughing)
.....
....senyap...

Him: I call u later...

Marah ke..


No he didnt really upset about it he did called after that.It just this 1 thing..he doesnt like it when i talk something like kasar and rude...eventhough main2..even "Lantakla...."huhu....

No ending story~

saya baru lepas chat dengan GF Albert...Dia bagitau saya, Albert dah mula ingat sikit-sikit...I dont know..saya ada sedikit rasa cemburu....bodohkan.Padahal saya dah tunang!Saya nak jadi gila!

Saya rasa inilah rancangan Tuhan yang terbaik untuk saya.Saya jatuh cinta dengan dia..dan begitu juga dia padahal kami sama-sama sudah ada pasangan..TIBA-TIBA...dia koma selepas dia jalani pembedahan di kepala...lebih 6bulan hilang tanpa berita...pada masa yang sama..saya dan GF Albert saling berhubung. GF Albert masih setia menunggu..sementara saya masih meneruskan rancangan pertunangan saya...sedang keluarga saya dan si dia sedang bertemu buat kali pertama...saya terbaca status GF Albert mengatakan Albert dah sdar dari koma..tapi dia langsung tak ingat apa2...jantung saya berdegup laju masa tu...

Akhirnya saya dan Albert kembali berkawan berpandukan dengan Journal yang dia tulis sebelum dia koma.Mengikutnya, terlalu banyak tertulis tentang saya dalam dulu.PAGES.tapi itu dulu..............................................perasaan saya pada dia pun dah surut....saya boleh terima yang saya akan berkahwin dengan tunang saya.Kadang kala...perasaan cemburu datang.....what am i thinking................sedih........i should be happy...... 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

be +ve!

Lets bring some positives energy in this blog..shall we??! =)

Life has been great.Im the only 1 left with all these girls yang masih stay di asrama untuk seat their STPM. Albert and I still friends.i did wrote that pulak kan.heh...Albert and I have come to realise that eventually our friendship will end.sort of.i mean we will stop contact each other.ya its not hard to do that maybe since we just get connected thru YM.Nowadays, i think i can accept Albert as bestfriend sudah.no toooo much feeling involve since he admit he only know me based on his notes.

And my engagement!yeah..we finally pick colours as theme for that day.I wont reveal too much about the engagement in here due to privacy!..lol.

Monday, December 5, 2011

unwritten contract

now albert GF minta tolong saya alert her everytime albert online.

Albert n I still friend like we used to, he even asked me to write a story.

My BF pinjam duit lagi.

erm.........

Sunday, November 20, 2011

How do you do?

Hi...an email sent to me today from a blogger friend.Vicc =) she wrote that she mistakenly thought my blog with others..i click n read the link attached in the email...as i read the blog,basically, we both are in the same boat..more or less...we both trapped..thats all i can say about it....

I still contact, chat with Albert..he even did some cute effort just to make me happy...erm....why u have to be so sweet???

Last thursday we had school annual dinner for teachers and staffs...the theme was black.so, i was busy preparing myself looking the right dress for the dinner...i asked my BF for his suggestion about the dress i bought..what colour should i wear to match the dress..but instead of suggesting..he asking questions...what color i wanna wear..this and that..haha...then i got the chance to chat with Albert..and i asked for his opinion..suprisingly he came up with great suggestion and i trust him 100%......wear it black skirt, grey inner and floral or batik tudung..never wear all black..u will look like attending a funeral..he said.



and that was the result!...i got nomination for best dress but didnt win...only 4 votes!haha..i dont know...im afraid...coz i start comparing Albert with my BF on this...and i think its God's plan make Albert didnt remember at all what feeling we had previously.....so it can leave as one-sided love and that kinda love will eventually fade..i hope......i need to get my self more busy than ever~

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Im being selfish.i know.

This quote really depicts what i feel right now...im not angry but frustrated..im frustrated because both of us have to go through this kind of situation where we dont have time for each other...and i still keep in touch with Albert...i know that wont make things any better but i promise to myself i never meant to make him regain his memory especially about us just to make sure he has feelings towards me again....im finally understand that he wish he can be treated as new person....


My BF n I have not decide the theme color for the engagement yet...well, the color doesnt important. It is just an excuse so we could talk with each other...it seems that we run out of topic...oh my...........