Wah...tak tahu nak anggap apa yang sedang berlaku dalam hidup sekarang ni....kejap di kampung..kejap di kk..sekarang di keningau pulak..itu belum lagi dengan persiapan mo mulakan pekerjaan baru..nak masuk umah baru...
Nak dijadikan cerita...petang tadi saya sefamily dah selamat sampai di Keningau...pada waktu petangnya pulak sudah dapat kunci rumah warden..yes!saya jadi warden tahun depan..saya menjadi warden pada tahun pertama saya posting!huhu...kelebihannya saya mendapat sebuah rumah percuma...yang mana rumah itu telah diduduki selama 19 tahun oleh bekas warden lama...huhu...maka bayangkanlah rumah tu nampak agak uzur dengan dindingnya bercontengan...lampunya tak berfungsi..sawang memenuhi setiap pelusuk lelangit umah...huhu...
Bila dah tengok keadaan macamtu saya rasa macamterkena kejutan susah nak percaya..huh!ini rumah ka apa?namun apakan daya..inilah habitat saya nanti...di masa yang akan datang...huhu.
Esok pulak 1st neeting sekolah tu..tengok..busy kan??ya..saya rasa macam terlalu banyak benda berlaku dalam hidup saya anya cuma dalam 4 hari..pening3....walaupun takda la banyak sangat sebab saya jangkakan bahawasanya akan berlaku lebih banyak kejadian selepas ni...saya dah rasa sedikit pening memikirkannya padahal tak payah pikir sangat....bukan nak keluarkan idea..huhu...perancangan pun dah ada...cuma tinggal nak jalani saja...eh?kenapa saya nak pening tadi???...huf...kan dah pening..... "-___-
BF saya pulak arini telah disponsor oleh boss kaya dia untuk sambut new year kat sentosa island...duahari pulak tu!..jeles saya...rasa dipinggirkan pun ada...tapi bila pikir balik...biarlah dia berenjoy-enjoy berpada-pada..kan dia keja teruk..dah dua minggu non-stop..takda cuti..keja lebih 12jam!...nasib employee boss kaya tu tak mogok....
Uf!Rasanya beginilah malam ambang tahun baru 2011 saya...stay di bilik hotel dengan keluarga..tiada yang menarik tertarik ko memang debab! punya sambutan....eh?saya mana pernah sambut tahun baru..hahahaha...lebih baik solat isyak...dan tido sekenyang-kenyangnya..hahaha..walaupun saya tak sambut tahun baru..tapi saya tak lokek mengucapkan selamat tahun baru~
Alhamdulillah...perjalanan saya dahh sejauh ini......dah sampai ke tahun 2011...
Esok adalah hari yang busy..tengoklah jadi macam mana pulak.....
=)
Friday, December 31, 2010
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Undefine
When i said its hard to explain what kind of this relation really is..i really mean it...i want to keep this blog as a secret at least from peoples who knows me..so i can write everything..i just cant stop myself from writing it out from my mind...i think this is the way to balance all this...to keep me calm and maybe pretend....ya pretend...i pretend that im cool..i already forgot about him..totally forgot...but actually im not....
Is it by writing my chaotic feeling here in this blog can help me to ease my feeling towards him or its gonna grow up some more?....basically...i should shut this friendship off..and focus on my BF...but i dont want to..im being selfish when it come to this point...where i have to let go my bestfriend and stay with my BF, the one who i've been promised to be with him forever...and we even plan to get married as soon as possible...
My bestfriend is my logic..thats what im telling him..ya him...he is a guy..thats the problem...i guess at some point of friendship..we cant just be friend....there you go...infatuation come and takes place in the middle of the friendship...you want to call it love but somehow you can deny it because it cant be love.....but when we've been asked to stop seeing each other...deep in our heart we reluctant to do so....why aah???
Guess i go with the flow....im ready to let you go when u let me go my friend..its hurt enough to hear someone that i cared and loved asking me explanation which i cant give to him....and my BF cant just leave because he never hate me but frustrated with what i've done.....im sorry for being selfish this time...for writing it out here.....i know he gonna hurt badly if he knows this.....
im only the young V...knows nothing much but understand we learned as life goes on.....
Hope this gonna be last time i write it out here....dont focus it too much or at all!
Is it by writing my chaotic feeling here in this blog can help me to ease my feeling towards him or its gonna grow up some more?....basically...i should shut this friendship off..and focus on my BF...but i dont want to..im being selfish when it come to this point...where i have to let go my bestfriend and stay with my BF, the one who i've been promised to be with him forever...and we even plan to get married as soon as possible...
My bestfriend is my logic..thats what im telling him..ya him...he is a guy..thats the problem...i guess at some point of friendship..we cant just be friend....there you go...infatuation come and takes place in the middle of the friendship...you want to call it love but somehow you can deny it because it cant be love.....but when we've been asked to stop seeing each other...deep in our heart we reluctant to do so....why aah???
Guess i go with the flow....im ready to let you go when u let me go my friend..its hurt enough to hear someone that i cared and loved asking me explanation which i cant give to him....and my BF cant just leave because he never hate me but frustrated with what i've done.....im sorry for being selfish this time...for writing it out here.....i know he gonna hurt badly if he knows this.....
im only the young V...knows nothing much but understand we learned as life goes on.....
Hope this gonna be last time i write it out here....dont focus it too much or at all!
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Goal with a plan =)
Im a former blogger!..haha..who's asking me that anyway...i used to have several blogs before this 1..but they turned out to be disaster in my life...it was my fault. Guess for being here no need to hold back on what i want to write...it might become ouch! for someone out there but in here i just going to be ego~ i am the priority.MUAHAAHAHAHAHAHA..EVIL!
Im planning to have small business next year so i can have side income..tamak atau bijak?cant decide.hahaha...but i think im gonna go for this 1. I have modal, market network and target buyers...rasanya boleh la tu untuk lancarkan bisnes ni...harap2 menjadi...insyaALLAH...
I hope i can visit this blog more often and write more long update..but for now lets keep in simple and short.
=)
Im planning to have small business next year so i can have side income..tamak atau bijak?cant decide.hahaha...but i think im gonna go for this 1. I have modal, market network and target buyers...rasanya boleh la tu untuk lancarkan bisnes ni...harap2 menjadi...insyaALLAH...
I hope i can visit this blog more often and write more long update..but for now lets keep in simple and short.
=)
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Why Young V?
Inspired by a film with Royal Britain Background, Young Victoria, i choose to name my blog 'Young V'. Too far to be compared to the young Queen Victoria and her great love story with her husband Prince Albert...i lived as normal person can be...i just graduated last October and on January 2011 will be a BIG FRESH start for me.. =)
I want to be anonymous in this blog so i'll be enjoying more while pouring in my words in it.
Guess i've wrote good enough as an intro for my 1st blog. Definitely this is not the last one =)
I want to be anonymous in this blog so i'll be enjoying more while pouring in my words in it.
Guess i've wrote good enough as an intro for my 1st blog. Definitely this is not the last one =)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)